Thanks for contributing to our forum. I am not aware of any current technical issues that would explain this behavior and have not been able to reproduce the issue in testing, so I am curious whether something on your side of things may have suppressed the usual “Your snipe has been added!” confirmation message.
If you are still seeing this behavior when adding new snipes to your account, I recommend clearing your browser cache and then restarting your browser to see if that causes these confirmation messages to display for you once again.
If you continue to encounter similar difficulties after doing so, please feel free to contact our Customer Support team by mousing over the “Help” tab and selecting the “Contact Support” option and we will look into this further.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .