Please try clearing the cache of your browser prior to trying again to ensure that it has not cached any site pages erroneously. If you remain unable to generate the link after clearing your browser's cache, please try a different browser to see if the behavior differs.
If the difficulty persists, please feel free to file a support case from under the Help tab of the site as it sounds like our agents will want to have a look into what is occurring for you with linking your account. Please include the details of what occurs for you, what you have tried and any error messages you may have encountered in your case and our agents will be happy to assist you.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .