We are not aware of any difficulties with the Snipe It Now feature that would cause you to need to log in to your account more than once. I suggest you try clearing your browser cache to see if this eliminates the problem, and if it persists, please file a support case from under the Help menu using the Contact Support option - please be sure to include which browser you are using in the case so we can look into it further.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .