If your friend provided you with an invitation to the site and you used the link at registration that indicated you were being referred our system should provide your friend with three free snipes for the referral; but it is a requirement for the automated process that you use the referral checkbox during registration. If they have run into any difficulty with the referral snipes or you did not indicate during registration that you were getting referred, please have them file a support case with your username noted as a referred account and our agents will be able to assist them.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .