The link to reach Modify Account is in the My Snipes menu. Just hover your cursor over the My Snipes tab and you will see a menu pull down and in this menu is the Modify Account link. From there, click on the Preferences tab and the Display Options section will allow you to change your default view on the main page of the site.
You can also change the default folder that displays for you by clicking on the star icon in the tab you wish to be the default tab. When the icon shows as red that is the default tab for display when you log in.
Should you encounter any other difficulty, please feel free to file a support case from under the Help tab of the site and our support team will be happy to assist you.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .