Unfortunately, the mobile app is no longer available, generally speaking, and we are no longer able to offer support for existing installations of the app. Unfortunately, it is taking longer to remove the app from the Amazon store, however, in the near future it will no longer be available for download there as well.
we have recently released a new version of the app both for iOS and for Android, however, at this time both apps are only available in the US. Our engineers are looking into making the app compatible in other countries, so I will update this thread as soon as there is any new information available regarding the app being available outside of the US.
There has been a new app released which is what you are directed to if you use the banner on the front page. Please note that the post you have replied to relates to the older version of the app which is no longer available and was posted prior to the release of the current app.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .