That is why we should never bid a high price at the beginning. Seeing these comments made me realize that the times when I bid a big amount just to make sure I get the product I was so wrong. This is insane, I never should have done that.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .