Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
  Login/Join 
Sniper In Training
Posted
Hi,

Does anyone knows what this auction is all about:
300346629183

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISA...ELX:IT#ht_500wt_1182

I am planning to buy it if it helps me save 3% but I want someone to guide me before.

Thanks
RF
 
Posts: 3 | Registered: September 19, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Sniper Deity
Picture of Rick
Posted Hide Post
quote:
I want someone to guide me before.
Don't do it.
 
Posts: 16598 | Registered: June 09, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Sniper In Training
Posted Hide Post
is it a scam?
 
Posts: 3 | Registered: September 19, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Sniper Deity
Picture of Rick
Posted Hide Post
quote:
is it a scam?
On Sundays I only work as a “guide” as I give my scam-detector the day off. You either are having your own doubts/suspicions, which would be wise to listen to, or you’re shill posting. I always have doubts/suspicions of someone who cross-posts (posts the same text in multiple threads) on their initial posts. If you are really sincere, I’d “guide” you to ebay.
 
Posts: 16598 | Registered: June 09, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Sniper Hall Of Fame
Picture of region2
Posted Hide Post
It's you promoting your listing!

It's a link to ebates - great site if you spend $250 you get $5.

SCAM

R2
 
Posts: 2985 | Registered: September 07, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Sniper Deity
Picture of Rick
Posted Hide Post
I love you Oli.
 
Posts: 16598 | Registered: June 09, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
  Powered by Social Strata  
 


Copyright © 2000-2004 AuctionSniper.com - All Rights Reserved.
AuctionSniper.com is in no way affiliated with eBay.com.