Hi All, Many years since i've used the facility and forgotten what happens now and can't find reference to it. Does the seller send invoice to my ebay account and i pay from that or does it go to This site. Sorry if i appear dumb.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .