Interesting how I had an adult snipe successfully placed for me tonight (I had set it up a week ago) and yet I am unable to set up another as of a couple of days ago. This situation is absurd and unnecessary. Please fix this.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .