WRONG!!!! RIGHT AFTER YOU FAILED TO PLACE THE BID, I CHECKED YOU SITE AND YOUR SYSTEM SAID THAT MY USED NAME AND PASSWORD WERE VERIFIED. WHY DON'T YOU OWN UP TO THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE A PROBLEM AND FIX IT!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .