Than you guys for these advice. Being a newbie it helped me a lot to understand some of the important facts that I should do before bidding. I did not know that even bidding the highest amount will not get me the product. Thanks a lot.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .